Skip to content

Teaching Award for Excellence in Medical Education

2023 Award Winners

View all winners

About this award

The Teaching Awards for Excellence acknowledge the extraordinary accomplishments of practicing clinicians who also impart their knowledge and skill to others.

The Awards recognize TPMG physicians who make significant contributions to the clinical education of their colleagues, and to the graduate medical education of Kaiser Permanente residents.

Teaching Program Overview Video

Back To Top